calendar

 
January 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
Brewers Tasting Room
 7:00pm- 11:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
 6:00pm- 10:00pm
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
Barley Mow Brewery
 8:00pm- 11:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
 6:00pm- 10:00pm
The Wine Bar @Stirling
 2:00pm- 5:00pm
15
 
16
 
Tryst Gastro Lounge
 7:00pm- 10:00pm
18
 
unavailable
 8:00am- 9:00pm
to Jan 22
unavailable
 8:00am- 9:00pm
to Jan 22
unavailable
 8:00am- 9:00pm
to Jan 22
unavailable
 8:00am- 9:00pm
to Jan 22
Ruby's Elixir with Katie Talbert
 8:45pm- 9:45pm
24
 
25
 
Sea Sea Riders
 6:00pm- 10:00pm
Bar Fly
 2:00pm- 5:00pm
29
 
30
 
Tryst Gastro Lounge
 7:00pm- 10:00pm
 

Friday, Jan 5
7:00pm-11:00pm
Brewers Tasting Room
11270 4th St N, Saint Petersburg FL

 
Saturday, Jan 6
6:00pm-10:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
221 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Sunday, Jan 7
6:30pm-7:30pm
Casa Tina - Aerial Performance
365 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Friday, Jan 12
8:00pm-11:00pm
Barley Mow Brewery
518 W Bay Dr, Largo, FL

 
Saturday, Jan 13
6:00pm-10:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
221 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Sunday, Jan 14
2:00pm-5:00pm
The Wine Bar @Stirling
461 Main St
Dunedin, FL

 
Sunday, Jan 14 
Wednesday, Jan 17
7:00pm-10:00pm
Tryst Gastro Lounge
240 Beach Dr NE, Saint Petersburg, FL

 
Friday, Jan 19
8:00am- Monday, Jan 229:00pm
 
Tuesday, Jan 23
8:45pm-9:45pm
Ruby's Elixir with Katie Talbert
15 3rd St N, Saint Petersburg, FL

 
Friday, Jan 26
6:00pm-10:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
221 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Saturday, Jan 27
1:00pm-5:00pm
Slyce Pizza Bar - Indian Rocks Beach
Slyce Pizza Bar
311 Gulf Blvd
Indian Rocks Beach FL 33785

 
Saturday, Jan 27
7:30pm-9:30pm
Casa Tina's - Aerial Performance
365 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Sunday, Jan 28
2:00pm-5:00pm
Bar Fly
100 Main Street Suite 106 Safety Harbor FL

 
Sunday, Jan 28 
Wednesday, Jan 31
7:00pm-10:00pm
Tryst Gastro Lounge
240 Beach Dr NE, Saint Petersburg, FL