calendar

 
May 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
1
 
2
 
Iberian Rooster
 8:00pm- 11:00pm
Islands Club
 9:00pm- 12:00am
Barley Mow Brewery
 3:00pm- 6:00pm
8
 
9
 
Tryst Gastro Lounge
 7:00pm- 10:00pm
11
 
Brewers Tasting Room
 7:00pm- 11:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
 6:00pm- 10:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
 1:30pm- 5:30pm
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
1933 Pub
 8:00pm- 11:00pm
Vinoy
 7:00pm- 10:00pm
Slyce - IRB
 1:00pm- 5:00pm
The Wine Bar @Stirling
 7:00pm- 10:00pm
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
Sea Sea Riders
 6:00pm- 10:00pm
Slyce Pizza Bar
 1:00pm- 5:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
 1:30pm- 5:30pm
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

Wednesday, May 3
8:00pm-11:00pm
Iberian Rooster
Iberian Rooster
475 Central Ave, Saint Petersburg, FL 33701, United States

 
Thursday, May 4
8:30pm-11:00pm
The Ale and the Witch - Kasondra Rose and The Sleepless
The Ale & The Witch
111 2nd Ave NE, Saint Petersburg, FL 33701, United States

 
Friday, May 5
9:00pm-12:00am
Islands Club
235 E Davis Blvd
Tampa, Florida

 
Saturday, May 6
3:00pm-6:00pm
Barley Mow Brewery
Barley Mow Brewing Company
518 W Bay Dr, Largo, FL 33770, United States

 
Sunday, May 7
6:30pm-7:30pm
Casa Tina's - Aerial Performance
Casa Tina
365 Main St, Dunedin, FL 34698, United States

 
Wednesday, May 10
7:00pm-10:00pm
Tryst Gastro Lounge
Tryst Gastro Lounge
240 Beach Dr NE
Saint Petersburg FL 33701

 
Friday, May 12
7:00pm-11:00pm
Brewers Tasting Room
11270 4th St N
Saint Petersburg FL 33716
United States

 
Saturday, May 13
6:00pm-10:00pm
 
Sunday, May 14
1:30pm-5:30pm
 
Sunday, May 14
6:30pm-7:30pm
Casa Tina's - Aerial Performance
Casa Tina
365 Main St, Dunedin, FL 34698, United States

 
Friday, May 19
8:00pm-11:00pm
1933 Pub
2245 Nursery Rd
Clearwater FL 33764
United States

 
Saturday, May 20
7:00pm-10:00pm
Vinoy
The Vinoy Renaissance St. Petersburg Resort & Golf Club
501 5th Ave NE, Saint Petersburg, FL 33701, United States

 
Sunday, May 21
1:00pm-5:00pm
Slyce - IRB
Slyce Pizza Bar
311 Gulf Blvd
Indian Rocks Beach FL 33785

 
Sunday, May 21
7:00pm-10:00pm
The Wine Bar @Stirling
461 Main St
Dunedin FL 34698
United States

 
Friday, May 26
6:00pm-10:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
221 Main St
Dunedin FL 34698

 
Saturday, May 27
1:00pm-5:00pm
Slyce Pizza Bar
Slyce Pizza Bar
311 Gulf Blvd
Indian Rocks Beach FL 33785

 
Saturday, May 27
7:30pm-9:30pm
Casa Tina's - Aerial Performance
Casa Tina
365 Main St, Dunedin, FL 34698, United States

 
Sunday, May 28
1:30pm-5:30pm
 
Sunday, May 28
6:30pm-7:30pm
Casa Tina's - Aerial Performance
Casa Tina
365 Main St, Dunedin, FL 34698, United States