calendar

 
November 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
1
 
2
 
Private Event
 6:00pm- 9:00pm
4
 
Green Door Music Hall
 9:00pm- 11:00pm
6
 
7
 
Tryst Gastro Lounge
 7:00pm- 10:00pm
9
 
Sea Sea Riders
 6:00pm- 10:00pm
Saturday in the Park at Waterworks Park
 3:00pm- 3:45pm
Bamboozle Tea Lounge
 6:30pm- 8:30pm
The Wine Bar @Stirling
 2:00pm- 5:00pm
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
Sea Sea Riders
 6:00pm- 10:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
 1:00pm- 5:00pm
Brew Bus Terminal
 7:00pm- 11:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
 1:00pm- 5:00pm
20
 
21
 
Tryst Gastro Lounge
 7:00pm- 10:00pm
23
 
24
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 

Saturday, Nov 18
1:00pm-5:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
221 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Saturday, Nov 18
7:00pm-11:00pm
Brew Bus Terminal
4101 N Florida Ave
Tampa FL 33603

 
Sunday, Nov 19
1:00pm-5:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
221 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Sunday, Nov 19
6:30pm-7:30pm
Casa Tina's - Aerial Performance
Casa Tina
365 Main St, Dunedin, FL 34698, United States

 
Wednesday, Nov 22
7:00pm-10:00pm
 
Saturday, Nov 25
1:00pm-5:00pm
Slyce Pizza Bar - Indian Rocks Beach
Slyce Pizza Bar
311 Gulf Blvd
Indian Rocks Beach FL 33785

 
Saturday, Nov 25 
Sunday, Nov 26
6:30pm-7:30pm
Casa Tina's - Aerial Performance
Casa Tina
365 Main St, Dunedin, FL 34698, United States

 
Friday, Dec 1
7:00pm-11:00pm
Brewers Tasting Room
11270 4th St N, Saint Petersburg FL

 
Saturday, Dec 2
6:00pm-10:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
221 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Wednesday, Dec 6
7:00pm-10:00pm
Tryst Gastro Lounge
240 Beach Dr NE, Saint Petersburg, FL

 
Thursday, Dec 7
8:00pm-10:30pm
 
Friday, Dec 8
7:00pm-9:00pm
The Reserve SRQ
1322 N. Tamiami Trail, Sarasota, FL

 
Saturday, Dec 9
6:30pm-8:30pm
Bamboozle Tea Lounge
109 N 12th St
Tampa, FL, United States

 
Sunday, Dec 10
2:00pm-5:00pm
The Wine Bar @Stirling
461 Main St
Dunedin FL 34698
United States

 
Wednesday, Dec 13 
Friday, Dec 15
6:00pm-10:00pm
Slyce Pizza Bar - Indian Rocks Beach
Slyce Pizza Bar
311 Gulf Blvd
Indian Rocks Beach FL 33785

 
Saturday, Dec 16
7:00pm-10:00pm
The Brew Hub
Brew Hub
4100 Frontage Rd S, Lakeland, FL 33815, United States

 
Sunday, Dec 17
1:00pm-5:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
221 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Wednesday, Dec 20
7:00pm-10:00pm
Tryst Gastro Lounge
240 Beach Dr NE, Saint Petersburg, FL

 
Friday, Dec 22
6:00pm-10:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
221 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Saturday, Dec 23
1:00pm-5:00pm
Slyce Pizza Bar - Indian Rocks Beach
Slyce Pizza Bar
311 Gulf Blvd
Indian Rocks Beach FL 33785

 
Saturday, Dec 23
8:00pm-9:30pm
Blue Note
1510 N Nebraska Ave, Tampa, FL

 
Friday, Dec 29
8:00pm-11:00pm
1933 Pub
2245 Nursery Rd
Clearwater FL 33764
United States

 
Saturday, Dec 30
3:00pm-6:00pm
Barley Mow Brewery
Barley Mow Brewing Company
518 W Bay Dr, Largo, FL 33770, United States

 
Saturday, Jan 27
1:00pm-5:00pm
Slyce Pizza Bar - Indian Rocks Beach
Slyce Pizza Bar
311 Gulf Blvd
Indian Rocks Beach FL 33785