calendar

 
August 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
Brewers Tasting Room
 7:00pm- 11:00pm
Bamboozle Tea Lounge
 6:30pm- 8:30pm
Slyce - Madeira Beach
 1:00pm- 5:00pm
7
 
8
 
Beach Fire Grill
 9:00pm- 10:00pm
10
 
Gator's Cafe & Saloon
 12:00pm- 4:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
 6:00pm- 10:00pm
The Wine Bar @Stirling
 2:00pm- 5:00pm
The Independent
 6:30pm- 8:30pm
14
 
15
 
Tryst Gastro Lounge
 7:00pm- 10:00pm
17
 
Whistle Stop Grill
 7:30pm- 10:30pm
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
Sea Sea Riders
 6:00pm- 10:00pm
Slyce Pizza Bar
 1:00pm- 5:00pm
Slyce - Madeira Beach
 1:00pm- 5:00pm
28
 
29
 
Tryst Gastro Lounge
 7:00pm- 10:00pm
31
 
 

Sunday, Aug 20
6:30pm-7:30pm
Casa Tina's - Aerial Performance
365 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Friday, Aug 25
6:00pm-10:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
221 Main St, Dunedin FL

 
Saturday, Aug 26
1:00pm-5:00pm
Slyce Pizza Bar
311 Gulf Blvd, Indian Rocks Beach FL

 
Saturday, Aug 26
7:30pm-9:30pm
Casa Tina's - Aerial Performance
Casa Tina
365 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Sunday, Aug 27
1:00pm-5:00pm
Slyce - Madeira Beach
662 150th Ave, Madeira Beach, FL

 
Sunday, Aug 27
6:30pm-7:30pm
Casa Tina's - Aerial Performance
Casa Tina
365 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Wednesday, Aug 30
7:00pm-10:00pm
Tryst Gastro Lounge
240 Beach Dr NE, Saint Petersburg, FL

 
Friday, Sep 1
7:00pm-10:00pm
Brewers Tasting Room
11270 4th St N, Saint Petersburg FL

 
Saturday, Sep 2
6:00pm-10:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
221 Main St
Dunedin FL 34698

 
Sunday, Sep 3
1:00pm-5:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
221 Main St
Dunedin FL 34698

 
Friday, Sep 8
4:00pm-8:00pm
Gator's Cafe & Saloon
Gators Café & Saloon, 12754 Kingfish Dr, Treasure Island, FL 33706, USA

 
Saturday, Sep 9
1:00pm-5:00pm
Slyce Pizza Bar - Indian Rocks Beach
Slyce Pizza Bar
311 Gulf Blvd
Indian Rocks Beach FL 33785

 
Saturday, Sep 9
7:00pm-9:00pm
Hideaway Cafe
1756 Central Ave, Saint Petersburg, FL

 
Sunday, Sep 10
2:00pm-5:00pm
The Wine Bar @Stirling
461 Main St
Dunedin FL 34698
United States

 
Wednesday, Sep 13
7:00pm-10:00pm
 
Friday, Sep 15
5:00pm-8:00pm
TapHouse 61
2061 Central Ave, Saint Petersburg, FL

 
Saturday, Sep 16
8:00pm-11:00pm
1933 Pub
2245 Nursery Rd
Clearwater FL 33764
United States

 
Sunday, Sep 17
1:00pm-5:00pm
Slyce - Madeira Beach
Slyce Madeira Beach
662 150th Ave, Madeira Beach, FL 33708, United States

 
Friday, Sep 22
6:00pm-10:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
221 Main St
Dunedin FL 34698

 
Saturday, Sep 23
8:00pm-9:00pm
Bjorkestra Presents: Buffyfest
Palladium Theatre
253 5th Ave N, Saint Petersburg, FL 33701, United States

 
Sunday, Sep 24
1:00pm-5:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
221 Main St
Dunedin FL 34698

 
Tuesday, Sep 26
7:00pm-10:00pm
Crooked Thumb - Songwriters in the Round
Crooked Thumb Brewery
555 10th Ave S, Safety Harbor, FL 34695, United States

 
Wednesday, Sep 27
7:00pm-10:00pm
 
Friday, Sep 29
8:00pm-12:00am
Copperheads Tap House - Kasondra Rose and The Sleepless
Copperheads Tap House
670 Main St
Safety Harbor FL 34695

 
Friday, Oct 6
4:00pm-8:00pm
Gator's Cafe & Saloon
Gators Café & Saloon, 12754 Kingfish Dr, Treasure Island, FL 33706, USA

 
Sunday, Oct 8
4:00pm-7:00pm
The Wine Bar @Stirling
461 Main St
Dunedin FL 34698
United States

 
Wednesday, Oct 11
7:00pm-10:00pm
 
Friday, Oct 13
7:30pm-10:30pm
Whistle Stop Grill
915 Main St
Safety Harbor FL 34695
United States

 
Saturday, Oct 21
7:00pm-11:00pm
Brew Bus Terminal
4101 N Florida Ave
Tampa FL 33603

 
Wednesday, Oct 25
7:00pm-10:00pm