calendar

calendar

Friday, Oct 19
9:00pm-11:00pm
Independent St. Pete
1049 Central Ave, Saint Petersburg, FL

 
Saturday, Oct 20
7:00pm-10:00pm
The Bungalow Restaurant
2202 W Kennedy Blvd, Tampa, FL

 
Sunday, Oct 21
1:00pm-5:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
221 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Friday, Oct 26
6:00pm-10:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
221 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Saturday, Oct 27
1:00pm-5:00pm
Slyce Pizza Bar - Indian Rocks Beach
Slyce Pizza Bar
311 Gulf Blvd
Indian Rocks Beach, FL

 
Saturday, Oct 27
7:30pm-9:30pm
Casa Tina - Aerial Performance
365 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Sunday, Oct 28
4:00pm-7:00pm
Mermaid Tavern
Mermaid Tavern
6719 N Nebraska Ave, Tampa, FL 33604, United States

 
Friday, Nov 2
8:00pm-11:00pm
Ordinance One
5738 Main St, New Port Richey, FL

 
Saturday, Nov 3
6:00pm-10:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
221 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Sunday, Nov 4
1:00pm-5:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
221 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Sunday, Nov 4
5:30pm-8:30pm
hold
 
Thursday, Nov 8
9:00pm-12:00am
West Bay Tap House
80 Clearwater Largo Rd S
Largo

 
Saturday, Nov 10
8:00pm-11:00pm
1933 Pub
2245 Nursery Rd
Clearwater FL

 
Sunday, Nov 11
2:00pm-5:00pm
The Wine Bar @Stirling
461 Main St
Dunedin FL 34698
United States

 
Sunday, Nov 11
5:30pm-8:30pm
hold
 
Friday, Nov 16
7:00pm-10:00pm
West Bay Tap House
80 Clearwater Largo Rd S
Largo

 
all daySaturday, Nov 17 Tuesday, Nov 20Unavailable
Unavailable

 
Friday, Nov 23
6:00pm-10:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
221 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Saturday, Nov 24
1:00pm-5:00pm
Slyce Pizza Bar - Indian Rocks Beach
Slyce Pizza Bar
311 Gulf Blvd
Indian Rocks Beach, FL

 
Saturday, Nov 24
5:30pm-8:30pm
hold
 
Sunday, Nov 25
1:00pm-5:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
221 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Sunday, Nov 25
5:30pm-8:30pm
hold
 
Friday, Nov 30
6:00pm-10:00pm
Jimmy Hula's
Jimmy Hula's
454 Mandalay Ave, Clearwater Beach, FL

 
Saturday, Dec 1
6:00pm-10:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
221 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Sunday, Dec 2
1:00pm-5:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
221 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Friday, Dec 7
6:00pm-9:00pm
The Hilton at Carillon
950 Lake Carillon Dr, Saint Petersburg

 
Sunday, Dec 9
2:00pm-5:00pm
The Wine Bar @Stirling
461 Main St
Dunedin FL 34698
United States

 
Sunday, Dec 16
1:00pm-5:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
221 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Tuesday, Dec 18
6:00pm-9:00pm
Ordinance One
5738 Main St, New Port Richey, FL

 
Friday, Dec 21
8:00pm-11:00pm
1933 Pub
2245 Nursery Rd
Clearwater FL