calendar

calendar

Friday, Oct 18
6:00pm-10:00pm
Sips Wine Bar
327 Main St, Safety Harbor

 
Saturday, Oct 19
7:00pm-10:00pm
Pearly's Beach Eats
Pearly's Beach Eats
903 Douglas Ave, Dunedin

 
Sunday, Oct 20
1:00pm-5:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
221 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Sunday, Oct 20
6:30pm-7:30pm
Casa Tina's - Aerial Performance
365 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Friday, Oct 25
6:00pm-10:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
221 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Saturday, Oct 26
4:30pm-6:30pm
The Ale and the Witch
111 2nd Ave NE Saint Petersburg, FL

 
Sunday, Oct 27
6:30pm-7:30pm
Casa Tina's - Aerial Performance
365 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Thursday, Oct 31
7:00pm-10:00pm
The Sarasota Modern
1290 Boulevard of the Arts, Sarasota

 
Friday, Nov 1
6:00pm-10:00pm
Sips Wine Bar
327 Main St, Safety Harbor

 
Sunday, Nov 3
12:00pm-4:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
221 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Saturday, Nov 9
6:00pm-10:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
221 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Sunday, Nov 10
2:00pm-5:00pm
The Wine Bar @Stirling
461 Main St
Dunedin FL 34698
United States

 
Friday, Nov 15
6:00pm-10:00pm
Sips Wine Bar
327 Main St, Safety Harbor

 
Saturday, Nov 16
7:00pm-10:00pm
Wyndham Clearwater Beach Resort - Lobby
110 Coronado Dr, Clearwater Beach, FL

 
Sunday, Nov 17
12:00pm-4:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
221 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Friday, Nov 22
6:00pm-10:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
221 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Saturday, Nov 23
7:00pm-10:00pm
Wyndham Clearwater Beach Resort - Lobby
110 Coronado Dr, Clearwater Beach, FL

 
Sunday, Nov 24
6:00am- Wednesday, Nov 277:00pm
Unavailable
Unavailable

 
Friday, Nov 29
6:00pm-10:00pm
Sips Wine Bar
327 Main St, Safety Harbor

 
Saturday, Nov 30
8:00pm-11:00pm
Ordinance One
5738 Main St, New Port Richey, FL

 
Sunday, Dec 1
1:00pm-5:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
221 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Friday, Dec 6
6:00pm-9:00pm
The Hilton at Carillon
950 Lake Carillon Dr, Saint Petersburg

 
Saturday, Dec 7
7:00pm-8:30pm
House Concert
 
Sunday, Dec 8
2:00pm-5:00pm
The Wine Bar @Stirling
461 Main St
Dunedin FL 34698
United States

 
Saturday, Dec 14
6:00pm-10:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
221 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Sunday, Dec 15
1:00pm-5:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
221 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Friday, Dec 20
6:00pm-9:00pm
The Hilton at Carillon
950 Lake Carillon Dr, Saint Petersburg

 
Friday, Dec 27
6:00pm-10:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
221 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Saturday, Dec 28
8:00pm-11:00pm
West Bay Tap House
80 Clearwater Largo Rd S
Largo

 
Friday, Jan 3
8:00pm-11:00pm
Ordinance One
5738 Main St, New Port Richey, FL