calendar

calendar

Thursday, Apr 25
7:00pm-10:00pm
The Sarasota Modern
1290 Boulevard of the Arts, Sarasota

 
Friday, Apr 26
6:00pm-10:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
221 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Saturday, Apr 27
1:00pm-5:00pm
Slyce Pizza Bar - Indian Rocks Beach
Slyce Pizza Bar
311 Gulf Blvd
Indian Rocks Beach, FL

 
Saturday, Apr 27
7:30pm-9:30pm
Casa Tina's - Aerial Performance
365 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Friday, May 3
6:00pm-9:00pm
The Hilton at Carillon
950 Lake Carillon Dr, Saint Petersburg

 
Saturday, May 4
7:00pm-11:00pm
Sips Wine Bar
327 Main St, Safety Harbor

 
Sunday, May 5
12:00pm-4:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
221 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Friday, May 10
6:00pm-9:00pm
The Hilton at Carillon
950 Lake Carillon Dr, Saint Petersburg

 
Saturday, May 11
6:00pm-10:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
221 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Sunday, May 12
2:00pm-5:00pm
The Wine Bar @Stirling
461 Main St
Dunedin FL 34698
United States

 
Saturday, May 18
8:00pm-11:00pm
Ordinance One
5738 Main St, New Port Richey, FL

 
Sunday, May 19
1:00pm-5:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
221 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Friday, May 24
6:00pm-10:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
221 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Saturday, May 25
1:00pm-5:00pm
Slyce Pizza Bar - Indian Rocks Beach
Slyce Pizza Bar
311 Gulf Blvd
Indian Rocks Beach, FL

 
Thursday, May 30
6:00pm-9:00pm
Sips Wine Bar
327 Main St, Safety Harbor

 
Saturday, Jun 1
8:00pm-11:00pm
1933 Pub
2245 Nursery Rd
Clearwater FL

 
Sunday, Jun 2
1:00pm-5:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
221 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Friday, Jun 7
6:00pm-9:00pm
The Hilton at Carillon
950 Lake Carillon Dr, Saint Petersburg

 
Sunday, Jun 9
2:00pm-5:00pm
The Wine Bar @Stirling
461 Main St
Dunedin FL 34698
United States

 
Thursday, Jun 13
6:00pm-9:00pm
Sips Wine Bar
327 Main St, Safety Harbor

 
Saturday, Jun 15
1:00pm-5:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
221 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Saturday, Jun 15
8:00pm-11:00pm
West Bay Tap House
80 Clearwater Largo Rd S
Largo

 
Sunday, Jun 16
1:00pm-5:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
221 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Saturday, Jun 22
1:00pm-5:00pm
Slyce Pizza Bar - Indian Rocks Beach
Slyce Pizza Bar
311 Gulf Blvd
Indian Rocks Beach, FL

 
Saturday, Jun 29
6:00pm-9:00pm
Aqua Prime Seafood and Steaks
213 Gulf Blvd, Indian Rocks Beach, FL

 
Friday, Jul 5
6:00pm-9:00pm
The Hilton at Carillon
950 Lake Carillon Dr, Saint Petersburg

 
Sunday, Jul 7
1:00pm-5:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
221 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Sunday, Jul 14
2:00pm-5:00pm
The Wine Bar @Stirling
461 Main St
Dunedin FL 34698
United States

 
Saturday, Jul 20
1:00pm-5:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
221 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Sunday, Jul 21
1:00pm-5:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
221 Main St, Dunedin, FL