calendar

calendar

Thursday, Jun 20
6:00pm-9:00pm
Sips Wine Bar
327 Main St, Safety Harbor

 
Friday, Jun 21
5:30pm-9:30pm
Carpeneto Italian Eatery
7990 Citrus Park Town Center Mall, Tampa, FL

 
Saturday, Jun 22
1:00pm-5:00pm
Slyce Pizza Bar - Indian Rocks Beach
Slyce Pizza Bar
311 Gulf Blvd
Indian Rocks Beach, FL

 
Saturday, Jun 22
7:30pm-9:30pm
Casa Tina's - Aerial Performance
365 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Sunday, Jun 23
6:30pm-7:30pm
Casa Tina - Aerial Performance
365 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Friday, Jun 28
6:00pm-10:00pm
Sips Wine Bar
327 Main St, Safety Harbor

 
Saturday, Jun 29
7:30pm-9:30pm
Casa Tina's - Aerial Performance
365 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Sunday, Jun 30
6:30pm-7:30pm
Casa Tina - Aerial Performance
365 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Friday, Jul 5
6:00pm-9:00pm
The Hilton at Carillon
950 Lake Carillon Dr, Saint Petersburg

 
Saturday, Jul 6
8:00pm-9:00pm
Poisonville Songs
875 94th Ave N
Saint Petersburg, FL, United States

 
Sunday, Jul 7
1:00pm-5:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
221 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Friday, Jul 12
9:00pm-11:00pm
Independent St. Pete
1049 Central Ave, Saint Petersburg, FL

 
Sunday, Jul 14
2:00pm-5:00pm
The Wine Bar @Stirling
461 Main St
Dunedin FL 34698
United States

 
Saturday, Jul 20
1:00pm-5:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
221 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Sunday, Jul 21
1:00pm-5:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
221 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
all dayFriday, Jul 26 Sunday, Aug 18Summer Tour
 
Sunday, Aug 11
2:00pm-5:00pm
The Wine Bar @Stirling
461 Main St
Dunedin FL 34698
United States

 
Friday, Aug 23
6:00pm-10:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
221 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Sunday, Sep 1
1:00pm-5:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
221 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Sunday, Sep 8
2:00pm-5:00pm
The Wine Bar @Stirling
461 Main St
Dunedin FL 34698
United States

 
Saturday, Sep 14
6:00pm-10:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
221 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Sunday, Sep 15
1:00pm-5:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
221 Main St, Dunedin, FL