calendar

 
September 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
Brewers Tasting Room
 7:00pm- 11:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
 6:00pm- 10:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
 1:00pm- 5:00pm
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
TapHouse 61
 5:00pm- 8:00pm
321 Books
 4:00pm- 5:00pm
1933 Pub
 8:00pm- 11:00pm
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
Sea Sea Riders
 6:00pm- 10:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
 1:00pm- 5:00pm
25
 
Tryst Gastro Lounge
 7:00pm- 10:00pm
28
 

Tuesday, Sep 26
7:00pm-10:00pm
Crooked Thumb - Songwriters in the Round
Crooked Thumb Brewery
555 10th Ave S, Safety Harbor, FL 34695, United States

 
Wednesday, Sep 27
7:00pm-10:00pm
 
Friday, Sep 29
8:00pm-12:00am
Copperheads Tap House - Kasondra Rose and The Sleepless
Copperheads Tap House
670 Main St
Safety Harbor FL 34695

 
Saturday, Sep 30
7:30pm-9:30pm
Casa Tina's - Aerial Performance
369 Main Street, Dunedin, FL

 
Sunday, Oct 1
1:00pm-5:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
221 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Friday, Oct 6
4:00pm-8:00pm
Gator's Cafe & Saloon
Gators Café & Saloon, 12754 Kingfish Dr, Treasure Island, FL 33706, USA

 
Saturday, Oct 7
6:00pm-10:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
221 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Sunday, Oct 8
2:00pm-5:00pm
The Wine Bar @Stirling
461 Main St
Dunedin FL 34698
United States

 
Sunday, Oct 8
6:30pm-7:30pm
Casa Tina's - Aerial Performance
365 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Wednesday, Oct 11
7:00pm-10:00pm
 
Friday, Oct 13
7:30pm-10:30pm
Whistle Stop Grill
915 Main St
Safety Harbor FL 34695
United States

 
Saturday, Oct 14
7:30pm-9:30pm
Casa Tina's - Aerial Performance
365 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Friday, Oct 20
7:00pm-11:00pm
Brewers Tasting Room
11270 4th St N, Saint Petersburg FL

 
Saturday, Oct 21
7:00pm-11:00pm
Brew Bus Terminal
4101 N Florida Ave
Tampa FL 33603

 
Wednesday, Oct 25
7:00pm-10:00pm
 
Friday, Oct 27
3:00pm-9:00pm
 
Saturday, Oct 28
1:00pm-5:00pm
Slyce Pizza Bar - Indian Rocks Beach
Slyce Pizza Bar
311 Gulf Blvd
Indian Rocks Beach FL 33785

 
Saturday, Oct 28
6:00pm-10:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
221 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Sunday, Oct 29
1:00pm-5:00pm
Sea Sea Riders
221 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Sunday, Oct 29
6:30pm-7:30pm
Casa Tina's - Aerial Performance
365 Main St, Dunedin, FL

 
Friday, Nov 3
6:00pm-9:00pm
Private Event
 
Sunday, Nov 5
9:00pm-11:00pm
Green Door Music Hall
58 Miracle Strip Pkwy SE, Unit C, Fort Walton Beach, FL

 
Wednesday, Nov 8
7:00pm-10:00pm
 
Sunday, Nov 12
2:00pm-5:00pm
The Wine Bar @Stirling
461 Main St
Dunedin FL 34698
United States

 
Saturday, Nov 18
7:00pm-11:00pm
Brew Bus Terminal
4101 N Florida Ave
Tampa FL 33603

 
Wednesday, Nov 22
7:00pm-10:00pm
 
Saturday, Nov 25
1:00pm-5:00pm
Slyce Pizza Bar - Indian Rocks Beach
Slyce Pizza Bar
311 Gulf Blvd
Indian Rocks Beach FL 33785

 
Sunday, Dec 10
2:00pm-5:00pm
The Wine Bar @Stirling
461 Main St
Dunedin FL 34698
United States

 
Saturday, Dec 23
1:00pm-5:00pm
Slyce Pizza Bar - Indian Rocks Beach
Slyce Pizza Bar
311 Gulf Blvd
Indian Rocks Beach FL 33785